VIDEO – The Future of Open Homes – Andrew Nicholls

Kevin is joined by Andrew Nicholls – the brains behind EyeSpy360 which is a bleeding edge technology to introduce a buyer to a property – and it could one day replace Open Homes.
Virtual Tour company EyeSpy360 was launched in 2016 and has grown progressively since its inception. The company’s fundamental core is to offer users a self-service virtual tour solution that allows users to self-create 360 virtual tours.
Andrew explains in detail what EyeSpy360 is, its benefits and the cost.

Join us on Facebook Live at the times outlined below:
  • Sydney: 12:30 pm Wednesday
  • London: 3:30 am Wednesday 
  • Los Angeles: 7:30 pm Tuesday
  • New York: 10:30 pm Tuesday

 

Leave a Reply